Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Use this calendar to find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
HRCI Fall 2018 Go-Global Live Online Exam Prep Course (GPHR)
10/3/2018 » 12/14/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
HRCI Winter 2019 Go-Global Live Online Exam Prep Course (GPHR)
1/9/2019 » 3/15/2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Employee Relations Interest Group - Legal Update
1/15/2019
Time: Time TBD
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Career Development Interest Group - Find Your New Role: How to Change Industries or Functional Area
1/16/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00-8:30 AM Networking, 8:30 - 10:00 AM Program
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
CHRO Roundtable: Don't Hold People Accountable, Develop Accountable People
1/22/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM registration and networking: 8:30 - 10:00 AM program
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
International: Who, Why, How and ROI: The Real Risks in International Assignments
1/23/2019
Location: Rolling Meadows, Illinois    Time: 8:00-8:30 AM Networking, 8:30-10:00 AM Program
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
HRMAC Reads - Networking & Book Club Discussion on How Women Rise: Breaking the 12 Habits
1/24/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: January 24 Networking (5-6 PM), February 20 Book Club Discussion (5-6:30 PM)
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Talent & Organization Effectiveness Interest Group - Trends in Performance Management
1/30/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00-8:30 AM Networking; 8:30-10:00 AM Event
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
North/Northwest Interest Group: Cross-Functional Future of Work: How to Get Buy-In and Support from
2/7/2019
Location: Lake Forest, Illinois    Time: 7:30 -8:30 AM Registration & Networking, 8:30-10:30 AM Program
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Talent Acquisition Interest Group: Unconscious Bias
2/12/2019
Time: 2:45-3:15 PM Networking, 3:15-4:45 PM Program
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Young HR Leaders Interest Group: The evolution of HR: The power of AI and people
2/19/2019
Time: 2:45 - 3:15 PM Registration & Networking; 3:15 - 4:45 PM Program
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
CHRO Roundtable: Leveraging the CHRO Role on External Boards
3/5/2019
Time: 8:00 AM registration & networking; 8:30-10:00 AM program
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Creating Measurable Impact: The ROI of Culture
3/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
HRMAC Reads - Networking & Book Club Discussion on Multipliers by Liz Wiseman
3/20/2019 » 4/24/2019
Time: Wednesday, March 20 Networking (5-6 PM), Wednesday, April 17 Book Club Discussion (5-6:30 PM)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2